Navigating the NCIIA Conference CD
While this CD interface is designed like a webpage, you do not need to be connected to the Internet to use it. However, to visit some of the links, such as the browser download links below, you need to have a connection to your Internet provider.
You need Netscape Navigator, Internet Explorer, versions 4.0 and up (or another company's equivalent) to best view this conference CD. If you need to update your browser, you can download:
Adobe Acrobat Installation and Portable Document Formats (PDF)
Many files on this site (those marked .pdf) require Adobe Acrobat Reader to be installed before viewing. This software is free to download, and can be found by clicking the link below.
Contact Information
If you have any problems navigating this CD, please contact us at:
Other questions, concerns, comments, and requests for additional CDs and brochures can be emailed to the above address, or mailed to this address:
NCIIA
100 Venture Way
Hadley, MA 01035-9682
Visit our website at www.nciia.org.
Conference Staff Credits
Phil Weilerstein, Executive Director
pweilerstein@nciia.org

Loran Diehl Saito, Communications Manager
ldsaito@nciia.org

Bette Abrams-Esche, Office Administrator
babrams-esche@nciia.org

Theresa Wesley, Bookkeeper
twesley@nciia.org

Tim Binkert, Program Associate for Communications
tbinkert@nciia.org

Romi Kher, Travel and Logistics
rkher@nciia.org

Ryan Freedman, Intern
rfreedman@nciia.org



Joseph Steig, Invention to Venture Program Manager
jsteig@nciia.org

Molly Ryan Strehorn, Invention to Venture Program Associate
mryan@nciia.org


CD designed and created by Ryan Freedman.