Design Revolution: Participants and Staff
Participants

Adream Blair
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Bryce Butler
Blue Sky Foundation

Leslie Campisi
HotWire

Loic Comolli
NESsT/RAMP San Francisco

Marc D'Silva
Catholic Relief Services

Carol Dahl
The Lemelson Foundation

John DesJardins
Clemson University

Nicole Etchart
NESsT Chile

Harold Fried
Union College

Cailey Gibson
Living Goods

Aji Hermawan
RAMP-IPB Indonesia

Laura Hosman
Illinois Institute of Technology

Tyler Jepson
Ohio Northern University

Jay Kapellusch
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Tak Kendrick
The Lemelson Foundation

Romi Kher
Cornell University

Anand Krishnaswamy
The Lemelson Foundation Liason (India)

Rezal Kusumaatmadja
The Lemelson Foundation Liason (Indonesia)

Amy Lockwood
Stanford University School of Medicine

Suresh Lodha
University of California, Santa Cruz

Muhammad Maulana
INOTEK RAMP/Indonesia

Bhupen Mehta
Indians For Collective Action

Alan Meyer
University of Oregon

Mauricio Osorio
The Lemelson Foundation Liason (Peru)

Elisa Ruffino
Art Center College of Design

Jimmie Ruffner
Ohio Northern University

Laura Sampath
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Abby Sarmac
The Lemelson Foundation

Melissa Schuknecht
Biomimicry 3.8 Institute

Jea Seconi
The Lemelson Foundation

Pritpal Singh
Villanova University

Dmitriy Timerman
NCIIA Student Ambassador, Columbia University

Erin Tochen
The Lemelson Foundation

Philip Varnum
The Lemelson Foundation

Monica Vasquez Del Solar
NESsT/RAMP Peru

Adam Walker
Rochester Institute of Technology

Karen White
Indiana University

Staff

Rachel Agoglia
Grants Coordinator
ragoglia@nciia.org
extension 102

Emily Hodos
Grants Assistant
ehodos@nciia.org
extension 121

Jennifer Keller Jackson
Grants Manager
jkjackson@nciia.org
extension 101

Eric Phelps
Director of Development
ephelps@nciia.org
extension 106

Joseph Steig
Treasurer and Manager of Venture Development
jsteig@nciia.org
(617) 500-7376

Phil Weilerstein
Executive Director
pweilerstein@nciia.org

Office
100 Venture Way
Hadley, Massachusetts 01035
p 413.587.2172    f 413.587.2175

NCIIA is very grateful to today’s invited speakers for their time, travel, and expertise.

We wish to extend a very special thank you to The Lemelson Foundation for all its support over the past 6 years of the Sustainable Vision program.